Board Of Trustees

Mount Biggs School has an active and capable BOT supporting decision making and the strategic direction of our school. Elections are held every 3 years. The current term being 2022 - 2025. 

If you would like more information on being a trustee please see our principal or the NZ School Trustee website

Presiding Member:              Ange Transom

Finance:                         Mike Atkins

Property:                      Ben Boyden

Policy / Legislation :  Aaron Scanlan

Trent Smith

Staff Rep:                      Chris Gilbert

Principal/Tumuaki:               Kyle Harris

To email the BOT: